RETURNING OFFICER & COLLECTOR - RAJKOT Jilla Seva Sadan, Shroff Road, Opp. Jam Tower, Rajkot - 360001

Declaration of result of Election of Board of Director for Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd., Rajkot-Year 2024

The Co-operative Election Authority, Ministry of Co-operation, Government of India by order No.CEA-12011/82/2024 Dated 04/10/2024 & 17/10/2024 appointed District Magistrate, Rajkot as Returing officer to elect the board of director for Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd Rajkot. As per the election programme, counting of vote held on 19/11/2024. As per the order of Co-operative Election Authority, the result has been submitted for approval of Co-operative Election Authority. Election result of Board of director has been approved By letter dated 21/11/2024 of Co-operative Election Authority. Following is the result of election of the board of director for Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd., Rajkot.

SN	Category	Group	Name of contestant	Membership No.	If Elected unopposed	if polling held, no. of votes obtained
1	General	GROUP-1	VORA LALITBHAI 6502610 U		Unopposed	Not Applicable
2	General	GROUP-2	BAKARANIYA 7204804 Unoppose		Unopposed	Not Applicable
3	General	GROUP-3	PATEL SURENDRABHAI MOTILALBHAI	Unopposed		Not Applicable
4	General	GROUP-4	HINDOCHA HASMUKHBHAI ISHWARLAL	6800059	Unopposed	Not Applicable
5	General	GROUP-5	JOSHI MANGESH 8144855 SHREERAMBHAI		Unopposed	Not Applicable
6	General	RAJKOT	MANKAD DEVANGBHAI 3908144 Not Applicable			160
7	General	RAJKOT			Not Applicable	158
8	General	RAJKOT	DHOLAKIA CHANDRESHBHAI PRAVINCHANDRA 8144395 Not Applicab		Not Applicable	157
9	General	RAJKOT	CHANDARANA HASMUKHBHAI BHAGWANJIBHAI 3411712 Not Applicable		156	
10	General	RAJKOT	PANCHASARA KALPESHBHAI MANHARLAL(GAJJAR)	5906949 Not Applicable		154
11	General	RAJKOT	PATEL (JAGANI) JIVANBHAI JADAVJIBHAI	1904213	Not Applicable	154

12	General	RAJKOT			Not Applicable	154
13	General	RAJKOT	GANDHI ASHOKBHAI MANHARLAL	6005824	Not Applicable	152
14	General	RAJKOT	MEGHANI NARSINHBHAI JASMAT	3100455	Not Applicable	151
15	General	RAJKOT	PARMAR VIKRAMSINH JAYRAJSINH	3705256	Not Applicable	151
16	General	RAJKOT	MALKAN BRIJESHBHAI KIRITBHAI	5801211	Not Applicable	150
17	General	RAJKOT	SHAH BHAUMIK RAJESHBHAI	8214190	Not Applicable	150
18	General	RAJKOT	RAJKOTIYA CHIRAG 8214189 JAYANTILAL		Not Applicable	148
19	General	RAJKOT	SHAH DHIRAJLAL KANTILAL (DR)	L 1003145 N		37
20	General	RAJKOT	VORA BHAGHYESHBHAI PRAFULBHAI S506589 Not Applicable		37	
21	General	RAJKOT	T		Not Applicable	36
22	General	RAJKOT	KOT AGRAWAL DEEPAKBHAI 5700352 Not Applicable		Not Applicable	35
23	General	RAJKOT	KARIYA DIPAKBHAI 3409641 RAMANIKBHAI		Not Applicable	35
24	General	RAJKOT	VADERIYA LALITBHAI NATHALAL (KALUMAMA)		Not Applicable	35
25	General	RAJKOT	DHOLAKIYA JAYANTBHAI HARPRASADBHAI DHOLAKIYA 6206860 Not Applicable		34	
26	General	RAJKOT	KARIYA VIJAY AMRUTLAL	3411095 Not Applicable		33
27	General	RAJKOT	MITHANI VISHALBHAI 4805082 Not		Not Applicable	32
28	General	RAJKOT	SHETH NITABEN JAYDIPBHAI 5504020 Not Applicable		32	
29	Women	Not applicable			Not Applicable	290
30	Women	Not Applicable	JADAV KIRTIDABEN AKSHAYBHAI	8108631	Not Applicable	286
31	Women	Not Applicable	BOGHANI HINABEN KETANBHAI	4902111	Not Applicable	38
32	SC/ST	Not Applicable	PATEL NAVINBHAI BABARBHAI	4312565	Unopposed	Not Applicable

As per the multi state Co-operative societies act-2002, multi state Co-operative societies rules-2002 and by-laws of Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. following

candidates are declared as director for board of directors of Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. for the term as per multi state Co-operative societies act-2002 and by-laws of Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.

SN	Category	Group	Name of the Director
1	General	GROUP-1	VORA LALITBHAI DHIRAJLAL
2	General	GROUP-2	BAKARANIYA DIPAKBHAI VELJIBHAI
3	General	GROUP-3	PATEL SURENDRABHAI MOTILALBHAI
4	General	GROUP-4	HINDOCHA HASMUKHBHAI ISHWARLAL
5	General	GROUP-5	JOSHI MANGESH SHREERAMBHAI
6	General	RAJKOT	MANKAD DEVANGBHAI PRADUMANBHAI
7	General	RAJKOT	DAVE MADHAVBHAI KISHORBHAI
8	General	RAJKOT	DHOLAKIA CHANDRESHBHAI PRAVINCHANDRA
9	General	RAJKOT	CHANDARANA HASMUKHBHAI BHAGWANJIBHAI
10	General	RAJKOT	PANCHASARA KALPESHBHAI MANHARLAL(GAJJAR)
11	General	RAJKOT	PATEL (JAGANI) JIVANBHAI JADAVJIBHAI
12	General	RAJKOT	PATHAK DINESHBHAI MANHARLAL
13	General	RAJKOT	GANDHI ASHOKBHAI MANHARLAL
14	General	RAJKOT	MEGHANI NARSINHBHAI JASMAT
15	General	RAJKOT	PARMAR VIKRAMSINH JAYRAJSINH
16	General	RAJKOT	MALKAN BRIJESHBHAI KIRITBHAI
17	General	RAJKOT	SHAH BHAUMIK RAJESHBHAI
18	General	RAJKOT	RAJKOTIYA CHIRAG JAYANTILAL
19	Women	Not applicable	BHATT JYOTIBEN GIRISHBHAI
20	Women	Not Applicable	JADAV KIRTIDABEN AKSHAYBHAI
21	SC/ST	Not Applicable	PATEL NAVINBHAI BABARBHAI

Date: /11/2024 Place: Rajkot Assistant Returning Officer Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. & District Registrar, Rajkot